New Décor Design of Pillows

 

safe_image.jpg 4

Zazzle Art! Home Décor Designs!

See Jane Dream Designs Coming soon!

One of my favorite things is created simple deigns for the home. Words and Art are a perfect combination to at style to any room! These are just few new designs I am working on! This year in my new studio I hope to create a massive amount of new décor fro the home and office. AS an artist I m always looking for new way to  design products that define fine art and style!

safe_image

pillow_dance_and_praise-ref05db372cd746e695ed827c302381fd_2zbjp_8byvr_152church_lady_pillow-rb8024e6ddb7e49239554c13723332d98_i52ni_8byvr_152

See Jane Dream Studio produces art by Janie McGee. “I create  fine art, whimsical art, greeting cards, designs, paintings, and  illustrations. After 37 years as an artist I find joy creating art that creates positive images. I love history so I paint  fine art  with historical images and whimsical designs. I use texture and emotions  similar to the impressionists to educate, inspire, stimulate, and provoke thought. Art has been my voice to express the joys and pains of life.

I graduated from Ohio Dominican College 1987 with B.F.A. I have art on permanent display in colleges and facilities through the USA. My greatest accomplishment was working  in the underground railroad in the Harriet Beecher Stowe house. I create mosaics depicting Black history. I create women’s art that reflects  my struggles with being a female, African American artist. I create art for women that reflects their inner real beauty. I create art  from the  spirit, soul, and heart!
Artist and Writer Janie McGee
http://www.seejanedream.com

Leave a Reply

