Format Your Books and Design!

Little Liza Jane Studio. I have self published several books on CreateSpace and also formatted books for other authors. If you need help formatting for your book, design, and cover.. I can help. email me for rates. I am not an editor, so you may need assistance with editing from other sources. But as an artist and designer I can help you with your book design, format, and help you upload and publish it on CreateSpace! I can assist you in setting up your account and helping you get your book published on Amazon and Kindle! Email me for rates! Make sure it is edit before we start! I look forward to working with you!

Email: littlelizajane@live.com

3 am waking up to Pray 2012 front smallPray at 3 am october 25 2012 ffrontprayerbookwomen new june 6 2012 fronttent crossroad nee 7 21 2012  front small

Leave a Reply

