Prayers From Our Books

www.doublelattebooks.com

“Look up at the sky! Who created the stars you see? The one who leads them out like an army, he knows how many there are and call each one by name! His power is so great— not one of them is ever missing!” Isaiah 40:26

Family in Military

imagesCA2RRW1S Lord of Heaven and earth, protect our loved ones that are in the military with your loving grace. Keep them from harm. God, provide supernatural protection over them and those who serve with them throughout their time of duty. They need your strength and wisdom to fight. Father, provide them with armor and equipment that will sustain them in the battles. Give them insight to the enemy and give them revelations.

Lord, do not let hate or anger over take their hearts. Give them the godly stance needed in their hearts to fight as you command and make decisions that are in line with your word and your will for their lives. Yoke them up with other godly Christians in the military that will strengthen their souls and spirits.

Send your word through those you commission to strengthen your army on earth and in heaven in Jesus’ name. I come against fear and torment that would try to overtake. Help them to keep their minds stayed on you Lord. I thank you Lord as you protect and guide their lives daily. Keep them from disease, attacks, immorality, unfair treatment, racism, injustice, and cruelty. Lord keep your hand on their lives and raise them up even more in their gifting to follow you. Keep their families back at home strong and encouraged as you protect them while they are away. Let there be no lack in their homes as you provide and shepherd. In Jesus’ name Amen!

 

“The Lord is in his holy temple, the Lord’s throne is in heaven: his eyes behold, his eyelids try, the children of men” Psalms 11:4

Networking

images You are a good God and worthy to be praised. Lord set my path in your perfect will. I am asking you Lord to place the people across my way to help me to glorify you in the talents and gifts you’ve given me. Make a way for me to meet the business people, believers, and mentors needed to assist me in getting to the destiny you have for me. Remove all the relationships that have been hindrances to knowing your will.

I pray you would prepare in me all I need to be effective and represent you Lord as I network with those you desire. Give me the words to speak. Help me to understand the position that these people will play in my life. Do not allow Lord any abusive relationship to cross my path Lord. Help me to have a good, godly positive attitude toward those you are sending. Lord, help me to receive correction when needed and encouragement when needed, giving you the glory. I ask you to set divine appointments in my life that my gifts will come forth in the Name of Jesus. I seek your face Lord daily.

Speak to me through your word with revelation on how to meet and connect with those people you have set in my path. I thank you Lord for the doors you will open and the provision that will come as you help me to network and pursue my destiny in you. In Jesus’ name Amen!

 

“Love never gives up; and its faith, hope, and Patience never fail.” 1 Corinthians 13:7

Mother in Law Problems

pink daisy flower pictures

I thank you Lord for my husband. You have sent me your best in him. Lord my heart is hurting and tired in trying to please and be accepted by his mother. Lord you said when a man leaves his mother and father; he is to cleave to his wife. Help my husband and myself to cleave in a healthy godly way as spoken in your word. Forgive me for the things I have done and said that have not helped. I surrender this problem with my mother in law to you. I want to be who you have called me to be in this marriage. Let our marriage be a triangle of me, my husband, and only you God in the midst of us. I need you to remove all the interference and destruction that has messed with our marriage. I desire to grow with my husband and follow your words. I need of you to intervene and deliver us from outside forces that are not lined up with your will and word for our lives. Lord, in me give me grace and patience to hold on and stay strong in you as you move in this matter. Peace be still in our marriage. Peace be still with my mother in law. And mercy and grace be with me. In Jesus’ name Lord, I believe for a new healing in my relationship with my mother in law to start this day! Thank you Lord for touching me! In Jesus’ name Amen.

 

“And I tell you more: whenever two of you on earth agree about anything you pray for, it will be done for you by my Father in heaven. For where two or three come together in my name, I am there with them.” Matthew 18:19

Marriage in Trouble

wedding_stationary_pink_daisies

God, I need you to intervene in my marriage. Lord, I am hurting inside. I don’t know how to make things right. But Father it begins in me! Change me to do your will in this marriage and take away any strongholds that I have set in my heart that have prevented me in the past from letting you move in me. Lord, I don’t want to change my mate. I want you to change us both and line us up in our marriage with your word. Help us to communicate and heal each other. Show us how to talk and pray to you as one. Help us to lay aside the past and recent pain by forgiving each other as you forgive us individually. Lord save my marriage. Holy Spirit begin to move and guide us back to God’s word. We need you to tear down every barrier and remove every person that is interfering with us. We need you to be the center of our marriage God and teach us to keep you as the head in our marriage. Teach us to pray as one, to listen, to come together and begin the process of healing spirit, soul, and body! We can’t make it without you Lord. I bind the spirit of divorce, hate, fear, arguing, bitterness, unforgiveness, immorality, witchcraft, and curses spoken against our union. Lord I put our marriage in your hands 100% to do your perfect will. In Jesus’ name Amen!

Leave a Reply

