Praying Violent Prayers & More

51-6AmE9-nL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_Violent Prayer: Engaging Your Emotions Against Evil  By  Chris Tiegreen

Over the last few years our family has been in intense battles. I knew the only way to get through the battle was to tighten up on my prayer life. We had  written  our own prayers books over the last few years.  My husband and I knew that we needed to read  as many  books we could  on prayer to be able fight the  battles we were dealing with. When God calls you to do something the battles in your life can get heated. As a family we have faced many fierce battles just to see our kids have success. I had to learn how to pray.  The most important book we read was  the bible! I learned the more from reading the word than anything. I believe that God is still writing revelation through people he has chosen to write and create  in this season.  There are many people who are writing books about stuff they have never experience. Some of the  book are not anointed or filled with  true revelations. We write about we have been  through and have  been taught  by the Holy Spirirt. We are learning how to write…. and pray!

The book  “Violent Prayer”  by  Chris Tiegreen was one of  best book I read   about prayer. As a parent his candid account of seeking God for victory in battles for his family was refreshing. I found the book  on Amazon  for 1 cent. It really  was a blessing  to read it. I began stronger  in my authority  and approach to prayer by the time I got to the second chapter. I have  sent copies of this book to friends of my who have battles they are facing  in  raising their kids.  I have adult kids  and the book really really helped! This book was anointed. It was a  breath  fresh air to read. I recently purchase a second book of his I hope to  start soon! It a a real inspiring book on praying  for your family with authority! It always a great price on Amazon also! I just a cope to a another fiend last week.  Check it out!

41D1F6E3JPL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Let Us Pray  by Watchman Nee

We have been reading Watchman Nee’s  books for over 20 years. This small powerful book has become one of my favorites. This small book is full of great insights to prayer. I loved the fact the book really focus on Jesus and his relationship with us. It really present great  understanding of the cross of Christ and it role in the Christian prayer life. I will read this book over  and over again to refresh my prayer life. Watchman Nee’s books are always deep. He wrote so many wonderful books with great revelations from God about living the Christian  life. This book is so full of meat you have to read a little each day and really meditate on it. It is anointed and powerful.  His books are not very long but they are powerful! This is a must read. I would encourage also that you read  anything you can find that he has written. You will be quickly enriched. I read allot of the classic Christian writers.

51LsLoCWAWL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_  Receiving Divine Revelation by Fuchsia Pickett

I read this book while  I was reading Watchman Nee’s  book “Christ The Sum Of All Things”. It was a awesome combining spiritual. It was like a  Holy Ghost cocktail! I saw Fuchsia  Pickett minister in a church I attended in Ohio. Her bold authority of God’s word was exciting. Reading this book  was a real delight. She weaves her own person experience into the book with deep insight to getting more out of the bible and prayer. It help me build upon the need to get spirit filled revelation from God word that I can apply  daily. It is a biblically sound book. No spooky revelations! It help gird up  walk and expectation  of what I can get from reading the word of God and praying. Since reading this book I have read several  books by her. She went home to be with the lord many years ago, but her ministering  of the word is still relevant today.  She was a  spiritual powerhouse!  I have study Mary Woodworth-Etters for 21 years.  She was a great inspiration to me in walking out the power of  God in the holy Spirit. Fuchsia Pickett’s  is right up there with Ms Woodworth Etters! This is a must read for  anyone seeking greater insight to getting revelation knowledge!

 

51eHw4K4DOL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_ 51UmjOGEpkL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_ 51sar6J1hyL__SL500_AA300_ 51jX3cfrgsL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_ 51BHSNXQuHL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_ 51ZBBTDQATL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Above are a few of the book I read this last  1 1/2 year to jump start my prayer life. You can click on the book to read more about them on Amazon. These books and about 10+ more  I will post really got me through. These books touched my spirit in a great way. They helped me increase my personal walk with Jesus~ Check them out at your local library or you can buy them  a  great price online. The only book that is expensive is “ Before we Kill and Eat You”. It a true account of missionary work in Africa with  many miracles. The dead even cam back to life!!!! I have sent this book to friends who still believe as  I do in God’s  power! We will share more on books soon! Here a  few books you might want to read if you are in need of a  miracle or direction!

516XwTO0zTL__SL500_AA300_    4112266PMQL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_51QWFP50MBL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_41i9 rjyqWL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_51Q673MMMRL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_ 518InwdKHqL__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA300_SH20_OU01_

One thought on “Praying Violent Prayers & More

  1. Pingback: tamil christian prayer | Elevate Christian Network

Leave a Reply

