Prayers For Black Men

“Whatever is covered up will be uncovered, and every secret will be made known.” Luke 12:2

clip_image002[4]

Demonic/Possessed House

(I suggest reading this prayer out loud, stay prayed up, and have some anointing oil on hand)

These houses belong to you Lord. I come in the name of the Lord in Jesus’ name! Everywhere I put my feet is Holy ground Lord. I stand in the name of Jesus, in the blood of the lamb against every force of darkness occupying this house. No weapon formed against me shall ever prosper and the gates of hell will not prevail against me. I loose your angels with swords of fire around me and my home right now in Jesus’ name.  I come up against every force of darkness spoken and unspoken that has dwelt in this house to leave. I bind you. I rebuke you. I cast you to the desert and dry places now in Jesus’ name never to return. I place walls of Holy Ghost fire around my home, my family, and my living space now in Jesus’ name. Every person that has dragged in and left spirits here, I bind you evil spirits and cast you evil spirits out boldly in the name of Jesus.  Every spirit that has come through immoral lifestyles, I bind you. Every spirit that has come through generational curses I break your power 20 generations and more back off of my house and family in Jesus’ name. I bind every spirit that has attacked my family: torment, fear, nightmares, poltergeist, new age, and seducing spirits, the spirit of hate, spirit of religion, spirit of deception, violence, and familiar spirits. I cast you to the desert and dry places in Jesus’ name!

Lord, right now I ask for you to bless this house, fill it with your presence now in Jesus’ name. God make this house a holy dwelling place for your presence, reign in this house now God, Jesus be Lord over this home. Come now lord and sweep through here with your glory and presence. May the fire of the Holy Ghost come now and set this house ablaze with the presence of God in Jesus’ name.  Right now Lord, come and blow like a wind in this place Lord and make your abode. Fill this house permanently with your glory, your presence, your word, and your spirit. God I seek your face now that every ungodly, destructive thing spoken and unspoken against our home will be destroyed with and cast off by your power.  Keep away always every evil person or thing that would try to come back that you don’t want to come back into our home. All activity at night that has been demonic will stop right in now in Jesus’ name. I plead the blood over this home that the nights will be peaceful and our sleep will be peaceful and blessed in your name Lord Jesus. I thank you God for filling my home. No terror shall come nigh my house. No destruction and all harassing and hindering spirits are broken this day. No more can evil just walking in here and declaring itself. You Lord will stop it with your heavenly hosts. I dedicate and welcome you Lord over this home. I thank you now lord for delivering this house from evil, all evil in Jesus’ name. Peace be still!!! Thank you, I praise you and exalt you now Lord! BY the blood of the Lamb!

clip_image002

“Look up at the sky! Who created the stars you see? The one who leads them out like an army, he knows how many there are and call each one by name! His power is so great— not one of them is ever missing!” Isaiah 40:26

Family in Military Prayer

Lord of Heaven and earth, protect our loved ones that are in the military with your loving grace. Keep them from harm. God, provide supernatural protection over them and those who serve with them throughout their time of duty. They need your strength and wisdom to fight. Father, provide them with armor and equipment that will sustain them in the battles. Give them insight to the enemy and give them revelations. Lord, do not let hate or anger over take their hearts. Give them the godly stance needed in their hearts to fight as you command and make decisions that are in line with your word and your will for their lives. Yoke them up with other godly Christians in the military that will strengthen their souls and spirits. Send your word through those you commission to strengthen your army on earth and in heaven in Jesus’ name. I come against fear and torment that would try to overtake them. Help them to keep their minds stayed on you Lord. I thank you Lord as you protect and guide their lives daily. Keep them from disease, attacks, immorality, unfair treatment, racism, injustice, and cruelty. Lord keep your hand on their lives and raise them up even more in their gifting to follow you. Keep their families back at home strong and encouraged as you protect them while they are away. Let there be no lack in their homes as you provide and shepherd. IN Jesus’ name Amen!

Prayer for Black men Prayer for Black Men on Amazon  and Kindle

2 thoughts on “Prayers For Black Men

  1. Pingback: The Transforming Presence Of God | bummyla

  2. Pingback: My Christian Confession: Angel Power Confession | bummyla

Leave a Reply

