Prayer For Healing and Miracles..From Book

“But it was our pain he took, and our diseases were put on him: while to us he seemed as one diseased, on whom God‘s punishment had come.” Isaiah 53:7

 

clip_image002

Healing and Miracles

Heavenly Father, I seek your face. You are the great physician Jesus! You are still in the business of miracles and healing your people. You made a way for me to come to the Father and ask for healing and miracles. Father you are faithful in answering the prayers of your people. There is nothing too hard for you. You have all power Lord. Your word declares that whatever we ask you in the name of your son you will do for us. Sweet Savior I am asking for healing and for miracles that can only be done by you. Only you can create new organs, take away diseases, open the eyes of the blind, and cause the lame to walk. Pour out your healing power, pour out your Spirit, and heal Lord in Jesus’ name. I come to you with a humble heart and seeking your face. I cry out to you for you to move on my behalf and on the behalf of those I know who are sick. Today Lord touch and work a miracle in their lives. It is by faith in you that I come this day. Your word says the just live by faith. I have faith and praise you for what you are doing and are going to do. I have faith that you are a God that answers prayer. I have faith that you are moving on my behalf. I have faith that your angels and the heavenly host are causing things that are to happen to be in place for your healing and miracles in my life. I believe with all my heart that you are making a way out of no way. And prayers for black women cover I will give your name all the glory for the power you release in my life and those around me. I will testify of your goodness and faithfulness Lord. I will make known that this healing and miracles came by the way of Jesus your son. You are God all by yourself and there is no one greater! You are merciful and faithful to answer our prayers even for your name’s sake because we belong to you. Oh lamb of God I thank you today for the miracles and healing you have done for me and my family in Jesus’ name!

Prayers For Black Women: Coffee With God

3 thoughts on “Prayer For Healing and Miracles..From Book

  1. Pingback: We Walk By Faith Not By Sight: Miracle | bummyla

  2. Pingback: What Good are the Miracles of Jesus? | Broken Believers ♥

Leave a Reply

